06 Jan 2019
 via Yell.com
Outstanding Service with WellSwept Chimney Sweep
A reliable ,efficient and Outstanding service with WellSwept Chimney Sweep. Another great job
Daniel Hughes  recommends WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep.
18 December 2018 at 22:10 ·

Great, honest and very insightful service! I’d put having my chimneys swept off for a while but Jamie was professional and if I’m honest delivered far more than I was
expecting!
Would absolutely recommend.

Sean Plater reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
20 February at 15:48 ·

Nice to support local business and when they are this good they will get nothing but praise. Had Jamie round today and you would not know he had even been in the house, clean friendly and very professional service from him, can recommend to all

Ali Mc Goldrick reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
10 January ·

A great job done to today by Jamie. Woodburner serviced. Reliable, kept things clean and tidy and very thorough.
Excellent Service definitely recommend Jamie.
Thank you

Gemma Bloom reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
3 December 2017 ·

A great and thorough service. Jamie went above and beyond to check our fire was safe, he swept the chimney to the highest standard and was clean and tidy doing so too. Very friendly and explained everything very clearly. Would definitely recommend.

Keith Fraser Pash reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
30 August 2017 ·

Jamie did a fantastic professional job of sweeping our logburner flue.

Vicky Pritchard reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
30 May 2017 ·

Fab sweep, arrived on time, clean and certificate issued. Great service.

Don Nicol reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
6 April ·

Thanks Jamie and your Dad for a difficult job well done fitting the bird cowl today.

Sarah Ashton reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
20 December 2016 ·

Jamie provided us with fabulous service. Very clean, knowledgable and did a great job!

Di Tye reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
22 November 2016 ·

Jamie swept our chimney today,really pleased.A very professional and great job.Throughly recommended his friendly professional service and shall use him again next year.Di

Julianne Smith reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
21 November 2016 ·

Efficient, professional service, carried out by knowledgable, friendly Sweep! Will definitely be using again, many thanks

Sammie Conner reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
21 November 2016 ·

A big thank you for your services today. You were professional, Tidy and friendly! Very reasonable price and I highly recommend. Thank you for your time. See you again next year! 

Denise Stevens reviewed WELL SWEPT Chimney Sweep – 5 star
14 November 2016 ·

Jamie swept our chimney, we have a log burner, he advised us of any changes we should make to make our burner safer, his work was clean and tidy and extremely thougher. His price was very competitive. He arrived at time agreed. We also get a certificate, which should help our insurance, this certificate has never been offered to us by other sweeps we have used in the past. We work lots of hours which makes it hard to find someone who can come round while we are in, Jamie is trustworthy and we have arranged for him to sweep our chimney next year, as we feel comfortable to give him our house keys. Thanks again.